Any concerns over safeguarding should be reported to Mrs Cooke, who is the Designated Senior Person for Safeguarding (DSP). 

Headteacher: Mrs C. Cooke

Deputy Headteacher: Mr R. Gibson

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs O Moat

SENCO: Mrs M. Nicolaidis

KS1 and EYFS Leader: Mrs C. Gilbert

Reception teachers: Mrs Nicolaidis and Mrs Gilbert       TA: Mrs Jones, Miss Cole

Y1/2 teachers: Miss Ireland, Miss Tolley, Mrs Pennington      TAs:  Mrs Cooper, Mrs Owen, Mrs Barnes, Mrs Dohoney, Mrs Moran and Mr Rowbottom

Y3/4 teachers: Mrs Moat, Mr Henaghen and Mr Keen    TAs: Mrs Anderton, Mrs Ng, Mrs Dohoney

Y5/6 teachers: Mrs Gibson, Mr Dean, Miss Lawler and Mr Gibson  TA: Mr Rowbottom, Mrs Morris, Mrs Tonge

Music teacher: Mrs Lindsay

DSP: Mrs Cooke

Deputy DSP: Mr Gibson

Maintenance Officer: Mark Tregear

Office Staff: Mrs Brown and Mrs Wilkes

Midday Superviser: Mrs Kagioglour

Midday Assistants:  Mrs Coles, Mrs Dohoney, Mrs Bolton, Mrs Bailey, Mrs English, Mrs Moran, Mrs Tonge